The Wolves News:  Episode 11, the final in the Wolves saga, is now ready for reading.
'The Wolves' Abstract

This is the saga of some of the first Americans to stand up to a long-fallen corrupt superpower and empirical giant; their own nation of birth, which had soured many generations past and was now on the brink of total collapse -even more so than its dire economic status indicated to its struggling, spiritually crippled people.
The Wolves:  Episodes List
Episodes List:

  1. A Brief Illustrated Summary of the Hell that is My Life
  2. Jade's Return
  3. The Reunion
  4. Alpha Tango Part 2
  5. 3,000 Miles to Graceland​​​​
  6. Poon Tang
  7. Bacon Patrol
  8. Pink Cadillacs
  9. Mr. Florida and Affirmative Action
  10. Pain
  11. Upgrade​​​​​​